[RSVP] Monthly 7s Womens Call

RSVP:
https://www.addevent.com/event/Wc15862401

Are you looking to find support and connect with other female tech leaders who are navigating similar challenges?  Or maybe you just want to listen in and hear what others are working on – personally, professionally, or a little of both.

Our speakers cover a wide range of topics and we always reserve time for sharing and meeting new people.  We invite all women in technical leadership to join us for this 1 hour zoom gathering every 3rd Thursday @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CET.  
Meet us here –>  www.7ctos.com/zoomroom

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 20 2024

Time

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 20 2024
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location

www.7ctos.com/zoomroom
www.7ctos.com/zoomroom

Organizer

7CTOs Events
Email
[email protected]
QR Code