[RSVP] Monthly Coaching Demo

RSVP:
https://www.addevent.com/event/ET15862207

Introducing Coaching Deep Dives! 

Introducing Coaching Deep Dives! Do you need to work on your coaching skills for your own leadership? Are you able to truly lead your team from curiosity and relationship?

Come experience LIVE In the moment Coaching, where our Head of Coaching will coach a member on their current roadblocks or blind spots.  Watch and take notes on how to delivery and receive coaching and leadership skills we all need to serve our teams and organization!   This demo takes place every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET.  www.7ctos.com/zoomroom

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Go to Top